5 Reasons To Drink More Tea

5 Reasons To Drink More Tea

While getting, or staying fit, it might seem strange, but there is one aspect of calories that people tend to completely forget.  A sneaky perpetrator to an otherwise healthy diet is “liquid calories”.If you’re eating healthy all day, but slugging a juice or soda with every meal, you can cost yourself an extra 500-800 empty calories that are usually laden with artificial sugars and sweeteners.

The link to this entire arictle is listed below and has been published on one of the website’s I write for. Check it out at builtlean.com.

http://www.builtlean.com/2012/11/20/health-benefits-tea/

Thanks for reading and let me know if you have any questions.

From South Bend,

2 responses

  1. Somebody essentially help to make severely articles I’d state. That is the very first time I frequented your website page and thus far? I amazed with the analysis you made to create this particular post incredible. Great job!

Leave a comment